Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Brady Veterinary Hospital.


We are so happy that we found such a good place to take our dog Rosie for all her needs. We are very confident and know Rosie will get the best care. Front office staff very friendly and always greet you at the door. All of the doctors are great. Can't forget back office staff who are great too. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-04
5 / 5 stars
I took my friend and her dog there . The staff is very friendly and helpful. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-26
4 / 5 stars
Dr Arnold is always so amazing. It shows how much she cares for animals. My dog has cancer and she was direct about what treatments there are and what the prognosis is, but she did it in a gentle and loving manner. Love ya Dr Arnold Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-04
5 / 5 stars
They were very friendly. My only complaint is that I wished they had explained the steps I needed to take to give my labrador her medicines to make her better. The pills are self explanatory but there was a liquid dropper in the bag that I wasn't wasn't aware of them even giving me!!! Everything... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-16
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Pinkers and the staff at Brady Vet are amazing, I know I can always trust them for excellent care of my dogs. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-06
5 / 5 stars
I literally drove 3 hours to go here because the staff are so kind and caring. That took care of my dog Boo and for a very reasonable price too. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
Thanks to the veterinary to save my dog' life! she's really nice person Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Best place,to get the care,your pets deserve Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
Dr Melanie was very, very caring. Both are kitties had just spent two weeks traveling in a car and were not happy with being taken from their home - again. She was very gentle but still did necessary checking. I feel lucky we found them Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-21
5 / 5 stars
Moved my dogs to Brady and am so happy I did. They take wonderful care of my pets. They can give you pricing when you ask and that I have found is rare among vets. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-07
5 / 5 stars
They were suoer nice and were great when taking chare of my dog! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-28
5 / 5 stars
They where very good with my Charlie , and sometimes he can be a hand full. Thank you Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-17
5 / 5 stars
All of our animals go to Brady Veterinary Hospital and I couldn't be happier about the care and services they provide. Every single Dr. in this facility is absolutely amazing! They explain things to the fullest and make sure you understand and are "on board" with the treatment plans and genuinely... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
I love Brady Vet! I drive from Puyallup to have my furry loved ones seen by the wonderful staff and veterinarians here. They're always super helpful, honest about pricing, and having an on call emergency vet 24/7 is an amazing perk! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
Well, I do work here, so I do think we try to provide good service and help pets Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-10
5 / 5 stars
Got my puppy's spay certificate from PAWS of Grays Harbor. We live in Westport so Dr. Olson at Willapa Vet is our regular vet - MUCH CLOSER. But our experience at Brady couldn't have been easier. My dog came bouncing out like nothing happened. They even called 3 days later just to see how she... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-09
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful and professional staff. Took great care of our dog. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-09
4 / 5 stars
The veterinarian's here are the best they honestly care about every animal they see and the staff is amazing 5+ stars Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars
Nice folks and seem very knowledgeable about you turn babies. Just got a little mixed up about my pets. Bout made me cry... I find no fault however. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-21
5 / 5 stars
Last Friday we were camping in Wynoochee. My dog was accidently crushed by a large wood round. We rushed him to Brady vet where we were met by a very caring and professional team of medical staff and Dr.Diane Pinkers.They diagnosed and treated Mr Z immediately and unfortunately, Mr. Z had a... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-19
5 / 5 stars
I travel past multiple other vets to take my pets to Brady Vet. Better service, better pricing and far better care! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-13
5 / 5 stars
Love my vet! Caring doctors and excellent care! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-29
5 / 5 stars
Love this place. They took very good care of my fur baby. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-01
5 / 5 stars
Highly recommend Dr. Knapton is top notch! She did extensive surgery on my dog to remove a cancerous growth and was able to get clean margins. Very impressed with how well he did post op. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Skilled and helpful. Fairly friendly. Willing to help with low income individuals. But weren't talkative, and didn't give me the opportunity to explain anything about my dog's commands or anything. Which I'm sure caused them difficulty. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-26
4 / 5 stars

"They have been very caring and supportive particulary." - Diane Pinkers

"The service was excellent! The professional and quick diagnosis allowed us to get Sierra the pain relief she was in need of. A quick referral allowed us to get cancer treatment for our cat within 3 hrs of the visit. A++ to Brady Veterinary Hospital!!"

"I have been there enough to expect what I got. Caring people treating my animals. Dr Layla is always very kind to my amimals."

"Tazee had the best overall examination ever. This is the 3rd vet she has been to and the first who gave her an extensive eval for all systems plus arthritis issues. All of our questions were addressed with professionalism and caring. Genuine concern was shown to the dog in addition to the humans."

Menu