Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Brady Veterinary Hospital.


All of our animals go to Brady Veterinary Hospital and I couldn't be happier about the care and services they provide. Every single Dr. in this facility is absolutely amazing! They explain things to the fullest and make sure you understand and are "on board" with the treatment plans and genuinely... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
I love Brady Vet! I drive from Puyallup to have my furry loved ones seen by the wonderful staff and veterinarians here. They're always super helpful, honest about pricing, and having an on call emergency vet 24/7 is an amazing perk! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
Well, I do work here, so I do think we try to provide good service and help pets Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-10
5 / 5 stars
Got my puppy's spay certificate from PAWS of Grays Harbor. We live in Westport so Dr. Olson at Willapa Vet is our regular vet - MUCH CLOSER. But our experience at Brady couldn't have been easier. My dog came bouncing out like nothing happened. They even called 3 days later just to see how she... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-09
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful and professional staff. Took great care of our dog. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-09
4 / 5 stars
The veterinarian's here are the best they honestly care about every animal they see and the staff is amazing 5+ stars Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars
Nice folks and seem very knowledgeable about you turn babies. Just got a little mixed up about my pets. Bout made me cry... I find no fault however. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-21
5 / 5 stars
Last Friday we were camping in Wynoochee. My dog was accidently crushed by a large wood round. We rushed him to Brady vet where we were met by a very caring and professional team of medical staff and Dr.Diane Pinkers.They diagnosed and treated Mr Z immediately and unfortunately, Mr. Z had a... Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-19
5 / 5 stars
I travel past multiple other vets to take my pets to Brady Vet. Better service, better pricing and far better care! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-13
5 / 5 stars
Love my vet! Caring doctors and excellent care! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-29
5 / 5 stars
Love this place. They took very good care of my fur baby. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-01
5 / 5 stars
Highly recommend Dr. Knapton is top notch! She did extensive surgery on my dog to remove a cancerous growth and was able to get clean margins. Very impressed with how well he did post op. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Skilled and helpful. Fairly friendly. Willing to help with low income individuals. But weren't talkative, and didn't give me the opportunity to explain anything about my dog's commands or anything. Which I'm sure caused them difficulty. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-26
4 / 5 stars
I love Brady Animal Hospital. They are very good before, during and after procedures. I never have to wait very long. The girls have everything on their computers about my fur family. 1 cat, 6 dogs. It is about an hour and a half drive for me to get there but it is worth it to more. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-25
5 / 5 stars
prices are just right friendly towards everyone that's where I took my breaded dragon she healed up pretty fast Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-08
5 / 5 stars
Great place to take your animals. They have treated us an our dogs great! Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-25
5 / 5 stars
A Very Good Place To Receive Help for your pets. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-08
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Pinkers was very thorough in explaining Otis's condition to my mom and myself before he was put down. May he rest in peace and free of pain. We will miss him. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-31
5 / 5 stars
The staff takes excellent care of my family's pets. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-28
5 / 5 stars
My cat was very well treated. Great place Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-16
5 / 5 stars
My fur babies are very well taken care of. The staff are always caring with both the animal and it's owner. Highly recommend. Read More >
Brady Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-16
5 / 5 stars

"They have been very caring and supportive particulary." - Diane Pinkers

"The service was excellent! The professional and quick diagnosis allowed us to get Sierra the pain relief she was in need of. A quick referral allowed us to get cancer treatment for our cat within 3 hrs of the visit. A++ to Brady Veterinary Hospital!!"

"I have been there enough to expect what I got. Caring people treating my animals. Dr Layla is always very kind to my amimals."

"Tazee had the best overall examination ever. This is the 3rd vet she has been to and the first who gave her an extensive eval for all systems plus arthritis issues. All of our questions were addressed with professionalism and caring. Genuine concern was shown to the dog in addition to the humans."

Menu